Faculty and Staff

‌‌‌‌ 

Kelly Carter
 Interim Director and Lecturer
 573-341-4692 
   carterke@mst.edu
 

Misty Fulliam

Office Support Assistant III
573.341.4692
fulliamm@mst.edu

‌‎ Phyllis Blackwell
Data Base Services
 573-341-4162
phyllisb@mst.edu

 

Lecturers  

 

‌‎ Sherry Heavin 
 Lecturer 
 heavins@mst.edu  
‌‎

   

  Dr. Monica Davis
Lecturer 
       davismoni@mst.edu  

‌‎   Christy Green
    Lecturer  
  christyg@mst.edu
‌‎  Dennis Wilson
    Lecturer and
 University Supervisor
for Student
Teachers
dwilson@mst.edu
  Gary Young
 Lecturer
  younggd@mst.edu
Dr. Aaron Zalis
Lecturer
zalisa@mst.edu
      Olivia Horton 
 Lecturer 
 worthyo@mst.edu